Creaitive Writing

Bully 5

                                  Written by: Mia

 

The mysterious person took them to an empty room, but they did not know where they were going because he had blindfolded them. Well, they did not know what he looked like, but they somehow already trusted him. This was very weird because Mia trusted no one but this person and she did not even know his name. Was he hypnotizing them after all? He is a spy. Could they be kidnapped again? Her mind was racing as worried about the possibility of being kidnapped again. 

“Hey, where are you taking us?” asked Mia. 

I can’t say that,” hissed the spy. 

“Why not?” inquired Otto. “What are we going to do? No one will trust us?”

I still can’t, I have no right to,” thundered the man. 

He had a sad look in his eyes. None of them had noticed this until now. 

“Hey,” Mia said, “What’s your name?”

 “Bob,” he groaned.  

“What about the last name? Mine is Lelli,” said Mia. 

“BOB, JUST BOB,” he snapped.

“Okay, what is with the mood?” asked Mia. 

“Nothing,” said Bob Just Bob. 

“Ok, fine,” Mia boomed.

“Are we there yet?” whined Otto, “this is taking a while.”
“Almost there.” said Bob. 

“We have been walking for 2hs, 5 minutes and 34 seconds and that’s a long time.” exclaimedOtto.

 “You can take off your blindfolds now,” Bob announced. 

“Finally,” barked Monica. 

“Oh, you’re here. You were so quiet I did not notice you.” said Jack.

“What, I thought he only took me, Mia and Otto.” said Monica. 

“Well, I’m here too,” snapped Olivia. 

“So am I,” barked Max.

 “Okay, so everyone is here,”  stated Mia. 

“Not Nicki,” pointed out Otto.

 “No, she is here,” added Max “I have her.”

 “Okay, why would BOB want Nicki to stay?” questioned Mia, “She is just a baby.”

 “Now,  to pass this test you have to tell me what my last name is.” Said BOB JUST BOB. “I will take you, one at a time, to tell me.  Max and Nicki,  you are first. What are you doing just standing there? Let’s go!”

 They go into a room.

 “So,” BOB JUST BOB said “I have told you my last name. Now, what is it?”

 Max had no idea but Nicki did. 

Nicki said “Just Bob.”

 “You are correct,” beamed Bob Just Bob. “Both of you pass.” 

TO BE CONTINUED…      

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *